Carl Ernst
Co-Director
3018 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-3924
cernst@email.unc.edu

Shai Tamari
Associate Director
3023 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-2034
tamari@unc.edu

Maxcine Barnes                
Area Studies Center Manager
3025 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 834-0129
mhbarnes@email.unc.edu

Charles Kurzman
Co-Director
3018 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-1007
kurzman@unc.edu

Emma Harver
Program/Outreach Coordinator
3013 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-6732
harver@email.unc.edu

Jonathan Outlaw                 
Web Editor
outlaw@email.unc.edu