Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Directors & Staff

Carl Ernst
Co-Director
3018 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-3924
cernst@email.unc.edu
Charles Kurzman
Co-Director
3018 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-1007
kurzman@unc.edu
Shai Tamari
Associate Director
3023 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-2034
tamari@unc.edu
Regina Higgins
Outreach Director
3116 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 455-0033
regina_higgins@unc.edu
Tracey Cave
Center Manager
3025 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 843-0129
tcave@email.unc.edu
Carolyn Reams
Business Assistant
3112 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 843-9203
creams@email.unc.edu
Cindy Scott Traeger
Web Editor
cindyscott@unc.edu