Skip to main content

For media inquiries, please contact Geneva Collins, Director of Communications, College of Arts & Sciences at geneva_collins@unc.edu or at (919) 843-6339.

Carl Ernst

Co-Director
3018 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-3924

cernst@email.unc.edu


Shai Tamari

Associate Director
3023 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-2034

tamari@unc.edu


Jon Outlaw

Technology Administrator

outlaw@email.unc.edu

Charles Kurzman

Co-Director
3018 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-1007

kurzman@unc.edu


Courtney Phillippie

Business & Research Coordinator
3025 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-0355 (office)
(919) 843-2102 (fax)

cphillippie@unc.edu