Skip to main content

For media inquiries, please contact Geneva Collins, Director of Communications, College of Arts & Sciences at geneva_collins@unc.edu or at (919) 843-6339.

Carl Ernst

Co-Director
3018 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-3924

cernst@email.unc.edu


Shai Tamari

Associate Director
3023 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-2034

tamari@unc.edu


Jon Outlaw

Technology Administrator

outlaw@email.unc.edu

Charles Kurzman

Co-Director
3018 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-1007

kurzman@unc.edu


Emma Harver

Program/Outreach Coordinator
3013 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-6732

harver@email.unc.edu